SLA Timetable

Department	Section	Responsible Officer Derby City Council	Responsible Officer Derby Homes
Chief Executive's Finance Directorate	Internal Audit	Richard Boneham	Lorraine Watson
	Financial Projects	Tony Fry	Lorraine Watson
	Financial Systems	Sue Bowling	Lorraine Watson
	Accountancy	Peter Morris	Lorraine Watson
	Payroll	Sue O'Reilly	Lorraine Watson/John Bloxsom
	I T Services	Mike Thompson	David Greatorex
	Strategic Planning & Performance Unit	David Armin	John Bloxsom
	Housing Benefit	Marilyn Osborne	Murray Chapman
	Insurances and car loans	John Cornall	Lorraine Watson
Commerical Services	Technical Services	Chris Edwards	Shaun Bennett
	Communal Cleaning	Mike Bagworth	Derek Bale
	Office Cleaning	Mike Bagworth	Maria Murphy
	Grounds Maintenance	Ian Wheatley	Murray Chapman/ Maureen Davis

SLA Timetable

Department	Section	Responsible Officer Derby City Council	Responsible Officer Derby Homes
Chief Executive's Corporate Services Directorate	Personnel	Sue Scott	John Bloxsom/Christine Briddon
	Legal Services	Andrew Thomas	Murray Chapman
	Management of HRA shops on council estates	Steve Meynell	John Bloxsom
	Procurement and Central Services	Chris Earnshaw	Lorraine Watson
	Telecommunications	Phil O'Brien	Mary Holmes
	Estates	Steve Meynell	John Bloxsom
Chief Executive's Policy Directorate	Advice on Allocations	Lisa Callow	Maria Murphy
	Marketing & Communications	Jonathan Geall	Richard Smail
	Equal Opportunities	Muzhar Syed	Sajda Kausar
	Research and Surveys	Jonathan Geall	Richard Smail
	Advice on Energy Efficiency	Martin Gadsby/Richard Murrell	Shaun Bennett
Development & Cultural Services	Provision of staff car parking	Neil Palfreyman	John Bloxsom