Board Members Appointment and Retirement Dates

Independents	Appointment date	Last reappointment date	Next reappointment date	MTO ¹ reached
Jsan Shepherd	27.11.14	2017	2020	2023
Mike Ainsley	29.09.11	2015	2018	2020
lain MacDonald	28.02.02	2016 ²	2019	2016

Tenants

Bob MacDonald	27.11.14	2017	2020	2023
[Dennis Rees]	09.07.18	[29.11.18]	2019	[2027]
[Sophia Gutsa]	[29.11.18]		2021	[2027]

Councillors

Fareed Hussain	20.05.15	Councillor Board Members	2024
Lucy Care	23.05.18	are appointed annually by	2027
Rob Cooper	23.05.18	DCC	2027

¹Maximum Term of Office is 9 years

²Board approved reappointment beyond MTO