Board Members Appointment and Retirement Dates

Derby Homes Board

| Independents | Appointment date | Last reappointment date | Next reappointment date | MTO ¹ reached |
|----------------|---------------------|-------------------------------|-------------------------------|--------------------------|
| Jsan Shepherd | 27.11.14 | 2017 | 2020 | 2023 |
| Mike Ainsley | 29.09.11 | 2018 ² | 2021 | 2020 |
| lain MacDonald | 28.02.02 | 2019 ² | 2022 | 2019 |

Tenants

| Bob MacDonald | 27.11.14 | 2017 | 2020 | 2023 |
|---------------------|----------|------|------|------|
| Jenn Layton Annabel | 28.11.19 | - | 2021 | 2028 |
| Finbar Richards | 28.11.19 | - | 2022 | 2028 |

Councillors

| Lucy Care | 23.05.18 | Councillor Board Members | 2027 |
|---------------|----------|---------------------------|------|
| Sarah Russell | 22.05.19 | are appointed annually by | 2028 |
| Jerry Pearce | 22.05.19 | DCC | 2028 |

¹Maximum Term of Office is 9 years

²Board approved reappointment beyond MTO

Operational Board

| | | Appointment date | reappointment date 1 | reappointment date 2 | MTO reached |
|----|--------------------|---|--|-------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Jim Elks | June 2014 | AGM 2017 | AGM 2020 | 2023 |
| 2 | Christine Sunquist | April 2019 | AGM 2021 | | 2028 |
| 3 | Charlene Bhurton | AGM 2019 | AGM 2022 | | 2028 |
| 4 | Laraine Hurt | AGM 2019 | AGM 2022 | | 2028 |
| 5 | Vacant | | | | |
| 6 | Vacant | | | | |
| 7. | Dennis Rees | Honorary lifetime appointment awarded by DH Board | | | |
| 8. | Tony Holme | June 2014 | Appointed by the Leaseholder Association | | |
| 9. | Ian Veitch | August 2018 | Appointed by the DACP | | |