## **Derby Homes Board**

| Independents   | Appointment<br>date | Last<br>reappointment<br>date | Next<br>reappointment<br>date | Maximum<br>term of office<br>reached |
|----------------|---------------------|-------------------------------|-------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Iain MacDonald | 28.02.02            | 2022                          | 2025                          | 2019                                 |
| Jsan Shepherd  | 27.11.14            | 2023                          | 2026                          | 2023                                 |
| Mike Ainsley   | 29.09.11            | 2021                          | 2024                          | 2020                                 |

## Tenants

| Charlene Bhurton    | 25.01.21 | 2022 | 2025 | 2030 |
|---------------------|----------|------|------|------|
| Bob MacDonald       | 27.11.14 | 2023 | 2026 | 2023 |
| Jenn Layton Annabel | 28.11.19 | 2021 | 2024 | 2028 |

## **Councillors**

| Lucy Care     | 09.06.24 | Councillor Board Members are appointed, |
|---------------|----------|---|
| John Evans    | 09.06.24 | annually, by DCC                        |
| Jamie Mulhall | 09.06.24 |   |

Maximum term of office for independent and tenant board members is 9 years