# **Board Members Appointment and Retirement Dates**

## **Derby Homes Board**

Independents	Appointment date	Last reappointment date	Next reappointment date	MTO <sup>1</sup> reached
Mike Ainsley	29.09.11	2018 <sup>2</sup>	2021	2020
Iain MacDonald	28.02.02	2019 <sup>2</sup>	2022	2019
Jsan Shepherd	27.11.14	2020	2023	2023

#### **Tenants**

Jenn Layton Annable	28.11.19	-	2021	2028
Vacant	-	-	2022	-
Bob MacDonald	27.11.14	2020	2023	2023

### Councillors

Lucy Care	23.05.18	Councillor Board Members	2027
Sarah Russell	22.05.19	are appointed annually by	2028
Alan Graves	24.06.20	DCC	2029

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>Maximum Term of Office is 9 years

## **Operational Board**

		Appointment date	reappointment date 1	reappointment date 2	MTO reached
1	Jim Elks	June 2014	AGM 2020	To retire	-
3	Charlene Bhurton	AGM 2019	AGM 2022		2028
4	Vacant		AGM 2022		
5	Vacant		AGM 2021		
6	Vacant		AGM 2021		
7.	Vacant		AGM 2023		
8.	Dennis Rees	Honorary lifetime appointment awarded by DH Board			
9.	Tony Holme	June 2014	Appointed by the Leaseholder Association		
10.	Kristine Valaine	September 2020	Appointed by the DACP		

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup>Board approved reappointment beyond MTO